Coner Diamond


The Aristocrazy diamond is pure attitude. A precious stone that maximizes your personality whatever your style. Welcome to Diamond 365.

Only the right pressure and heat, in a process of millions of years, can crystallize a piece of carbon until it becomes what will be the hardest, brightest stone of all: the Diamond.

THE 4 C's

Diamonds share 4 qualities, the 4Cs, that allow us to evaluate them: Color (Color), Clarity (Purity), Cut (Size) and Carats (Weight in carats).

These qualities are the world standards for evaluating the quality of a diamond.


The cut refers to the way the facets interact with light. Diamonds of perfect proportions, symmetry and polish optimize their interaction with light, and have greater brilliance, fire and sparkle.

Show more

The GIA (Gemological Institute of America) classifies the cut of diamonds on a scale of Symmetry from best to worst:

Excellent · Very Good · Good · Acceptable · Poor
Aristocrazy only selects diamonds with Excellent cuts and Very Good.

Cut is the only quality of the diamond that is affected by the hand of man. At Aristocrazy we ensure that the hands that cut our diamonds are full of experience, expertise, technique and skill to maximize their brilliance.

The most recognized cut for diamonds is the brilliant cut, composed of 57 or 58 triangular and rhombus-shaped facets, arranged to optimize their brilliance and the return of light.


Diamond clarity measures its purity and uniqueness. The Gemological Institute of America (GIA) grades diamond purity on an 11-point scale ranging from Flawless and No Internal Inclusions (FL/IF) to diamonds with Visible Inclusions (I1, I2, I3). These categories are based on the ability to see inclusions, traces that nature leaves in the diamond in its crystallization process, with a 10x magnifying glass.

Show more

Truly pure diamonds (without inclusions) are very rare, most diamonds have natural inclusions that are imperceptible to the naked eye and do not affect their beauty.

At Aristocrazy we always create our jewelry with VS1 diamonds, VS2 and SI1, SI2, with white inclusions and never close to the center of the diamond or table.


The color refers to the natural hue inherent to white diamonds. Most of them have a slightly yellowish color, the more colorless the diamond the more exceptional and unique it will be.

Show more

The grading standards are based on a reference standard, where the diamond is graded from D (colorless) to Z (light yellow).

Aristocrazy accepts only colorless and near colorless (D, E, F, G, H and I).


The weight of a diamond is denoted by its carat. Carat refers to its weight, not its size. One carat is equal to 0.20 grams.

At Aristocrazy all diamonds with a carat equal to or greater than 0.30 are delivered with their GIA certificate.